New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open to (almost) anything: here to message & meet!

Hi all!

Are you looking for someone a bit different? Well, that might be me ;) Am a easy going guy (who can be dom if desired), embracing the journey of life and adventures on the way...

Affection, honesty, humour, love and loyalty make a big part of who I am. Recently out of a long term relationship; am ultimately hoping to find that ever-after someone. Meantime, appreciate company, good friends and anything else on the way to finding that.

In terms of preferences I don't have a type and am bi-sexual. Definitely discovered a passion for chubs and superchubs though :) Would adore to cuddle, caress and deeply pleasure any that are interested! Am more a cub myself in size, with plenty of likes and an appetite to explore more... can give a few ideas and open to any. While I usually prefer to top, can be versatile depending on the person or situation, so chasers are very welcome to get in touch too.

Want to know more or have any questions, maybe just fancy a chat or get together, then reach out! Looking forward to being in touch. Thanks for reading & checking my profile out... :)

- Ben

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aBear, Cub, Chub, Chubby Chaser, Sugar Baby
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Open to most places but in particular woodland or nature locations.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?There's been a few instances including a supermarket toilet but probably the riskiest was at home in the next room to someone who had no idea and could have walked in at any moment!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFreelance Consultant

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who gives respect, offers trust, is caring and compassionate, who wishes for the same in return. A regular healthy to high mutually desired sex drive would be a big bonus. Race, gender and age are less important to me.
Our first dateComfortable to engaging conversation, an affinity and curious to each other, a romantic outing and ideally end in a close intimate encounter.

BDSM Preferences

I enjoyBreast / nipple torture, CBT (cock & ball torture), Electro torture, Fisting, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasAn intense electro session with spanking and foot play. Willing to explore and try more. Not into blood or excessive pain.

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Open to any suggestions and will consider most things :).

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHave a few fetishes, especially feet. Would like to be more dom but willing to sub for the right guy, especially superchubs (if not pounding their behind or sucking their nipples). Want to 'own' a sub to serve me.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, In a church, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Handsome chaser or stunning superchub that wishes to fullfill my desires and be dommed, while occasionally fucking me too if I wish... all on a very regular basis.

Spanking Preferences

Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Not explored enough to have any specifics.
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Lying face down, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Gloves, Plastic Bottles
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Just Red

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smelling, Foot smothering, Dirty feet, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Small feet, Wide feet, Bare feet, Sweaty feet, Narrow feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Smelly feet, Foot jerking
Other activites:Open to suggestions and actively trying ideas out.
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:Difficult to describe, just part of the body that gets little attention usually but is quite intimate for that reason.
My turnoffs:None.