New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub chub looking for top chub, LTR

Male (19) looking for Male Girard, Ohio, United States

Chub bottom looking for a chubby bear top. Some interest of mine would include reading, cooking, hiking, swimming. I also enjoy the occasional videogame. Definitely an introvert but im trying to put myself out there. Im looking for an older guy between 30- 60ish. The hairier the better and the kinkyer the better! Im into plenty just ask but ill give you a taste of what i enjoy after dark. Dad son play, leather, latex, musk, hairy men, master/slave if thats what you like, hypnosis, bondage and more. Dont be afraid to ask about me im up for conversation!
Will not try scat, blood play, or cbt
Im willing to relocate and experience more new things! Kinky or not just ask and id love to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aCub, Chub, Chubby Chaser
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Na
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Na

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStocker

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAn older man about 27 - 60ish in age. Looking for a hairy dad bod type with plenty of hair. Body type dont matter but if you have extra weight thats a few extra points
Our first dateMaybe a place to eat or a coffee. Honestly we could take a walk in the woods and id be happy. Then again we coukd just skip all that ;)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Foot / shoe worship, Mummification, Sensory deprivation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNa

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Medical / Enema, Shoes / Boots, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Fetish clubs, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Scat play. Blood play. Cbt. Permanent marks.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHypnosis i want to be hypnotized into a slave / drone
Fantasy locationDark alley, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Someone up for almost anything

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smelling, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Dirty feet, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Bare feet, Boots, Sweaty feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Socks, Smelly feet, Foot jerking
Foot size:X-Large > 11
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:Smell
My turnoffs:Covered in blood/ feces